Nowadays, more and more people engage in dangerous activities, such as sky diving and motorcycling. Are you in favour of them? Use examples to support your opinion.

Tourism has spread swiftly as mobility of humans have increased due to better mode of tranportation now. Recently many different kinds of entertainment activites are available and people choose to engage in the activities that they like, which may be dangerous as well. This essay will discuss how these activities have more advantages.

To begin with, almost everybody in their youth wants to have an experience of a life time. For that purpose they opt for different kinds of adventures such as sky diving and motorcycling. These activities help people to overcome the fears they have in life and it is a tremendous boost for their mental health. For instance, according to a survey by Ameircan Psychology Institute, people who challenge their fears perform much better in their life as compared to people who do not . Therefore, these activities help individuals to become mentally tough and being successful in their life.

Secondly, these type of adventure attract a large number of tourists. As a result, it helps in developing tourism industry which brings revenue for the country and lead to economic growth. For example, a large of part of economy of Switzerland depends on the tourism industry. Thus, dangerous activities promotes tourism.

In conclusion, extreme adventure activities is beneficial for mental health and also it boosts tourism in a country. In my opinion, with proper safety measures taken for these extreme sports, these bring the best out of people.