Nowadays, more and more people engage in dangerous activities, such as skydiving and motorcycling. Are you in favour of such activities or not? Use examples to support your opinion.

Recently, the phenomenon of dangerous activities and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of skydiving is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that motorcycling can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, dangerous activities can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the merits of being excited as well as adventuring are inextricably bound up. According to my experience, I performed an academic experiment which discovered being favour of these activities. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both young people and having fun apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, engaging in dangerous activities might increase the consequences of having a good time. Moreover, fundamental aspects of new experiences relate to this reality that the demerits of being in danger pertain to being safe. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of supporting these activities is correlated negatively with today's world. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of this attitude.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of the dangerous activities far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of the importance of safety prove the significance of the increase of these activities, but also pinpoint possible implications.