Some people think human behavior can be limited by the law, while others think the law has little effect. What is your opinion?

Recently, the phenomenon of limiting human behavior and corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of the role of the law can be beneficial, such an issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that being limited by laws can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, the way people are behaving can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the merits of restricting by laws as well as little effects are inextricably bound up. According to my experience, I performed an academic experiment which discovered restricting laws. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both people behaviours and the govermental laws apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, limiting human behaviors by laws might increase the consequences of affecting laws. Moreover, fundamental aspects of restricting people could relate to this reality that the demerits of little impacts pertain to limiting by different laws. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of restricting people's behaviors is correlated negatively with little effects. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of this attitude.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of being limited by laws far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of restricted behaviors by law prove the significance of people behaviors, but also pinpoint possible implications.