Nowadays people waste a lot of food that was bought from shops and restaurants. Why do you think people waste food? What can be done to reduce the amount of food they throw away?

One of the most conspicuous trends of today’s world is colossal upsurge in number of people waste a lot of food that was bought from shops and restaurants. There is a widespread worry that this will not lead to myriad of concerns in one’s life. However, I do not entirely accept this and I will explain why in this essay.

There are number of arguments in favour of my stance. The most preponderant one is that fast food wastage can not only contribute to healthy food wastage, but also lead to numerous other benefits in various fields. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers, not only can one benefit more when it comes to being effective, but they can also enhance the productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease, efficacy and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand one in good stead, as far as augmenting their chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned.

There are, however, some pitfalls that can easily overwhelm potential benefit of reuse the food or giving food to animals or any organization. The primary one stems from the fact that by observing the aforementioned trend, people have not only realised it gravity, but also gauged the magnitude of its repercussions when it comes to today’s ever-changing lifestyle. Besides, its impact on giving food to needful people is far-reaching indeed. Hence, it is apparent why many are against throwing food to corner the road.

In view of the arguments outline above, one can conclude that despite some drawbacks, the benefit of again use the meal or to give the food to poor people are indeed too great to ignore.