Nowadays TV has become an essential part of life. Medium of spreading news and for some it acts like a companion. What is your opinion about this?

There is no doubt that everyone has an easy access to the TV and other technical equipments due to globalization and advancement in technology. Especially, TV has become an Integral part of everyone’s life. This is used as a medium of providing information and getting news around the globe. Some points will be discussed related to this essay and will help to shed light on this topic.

To begin with, due to modernization, TV has reached to every corner of the world and everyone has access to it. It is one of the main sources of entertainment and providing news to people. Firstly, it is one of the important aspects of relaxation while free time. There are numerous channels available containing content of laughter to movies. Moreover, various new channels provide information about thing happening around the globe, and then this leads for people to consider TV as a companion in their life.

Furthermore, as the world is getting advanced, everyone is getting busy in their life and no one has time left to sit with their family members and this time source like TV plays a crucial role in the life. After the busy day, device like TV provides all essential information and helps a person to get relaxed. Thus people usually consider this as a method of entertainment.

In conclusion, in my opinion, undoubtedly TV has gain a major role in everyone’s daily life and has become an intellectual part of their life.