The only effective way to deal with unempolyment is to introduce rapid urbanisation. How far you agree ?

Unemployment is one of the major problem faced by most of the nations. Students get educated from various cities and due to lack of oppotunities they start moving towards nearby cities, town. Yet the cities are facing unemployment as the graduates percentage is increased. Though there are vairous ways to overcome this problem, urbanisation is considered as one of the best solution.

Compaing to villages or non-developed area, urbanisation needs to be developed because different garduates are looking for a job that fits their education. The government and entreprenurs should considered jobless candidates and also the wellfare of the society. In an article, a recent survey results showed that only 40 percent of the graduates are getting placed in proper companies while 40 percent are still seeking job and other choose higher education. Making a city developed and offering job to the seekers plays an essential role in enhancing the life of an individual and the nation as well.

I would consider an entreprenur who was jobless initially and later started family business in his village which was no way related to his education. Later, on working hard he developed his industry and now he is capable of offering job for over 500 people. Thus the village was upgraded and many young men and women has got new life. The government can take action against unemployment and create job offers for jobless people in their native. Developing facilities like public transport, encouraging native industries are the major places where a city needs development.

To put it in a nutshell, the change can begin from a individual perspective in improving their city, native to next level. To improve this, one needs to be employed which is the foundation in everyone's life.