Opinion on whether work-life balance can be achieved, and the reason of why some people can't achieve the desired balance.

Life's goal achievement is considered crucial, though it is difficult to be balanced. There are some people can bond their personal life and work together, others seem to have difficulty to accomplish the balance. In this essay, I will bestow my opinion on the feasibility of merging the line between work-life as well the cause of disability in acquiring life balance on some people.

To begin with, balancing personal activity and work can be tricky without a deep understanding of time management. Splitting time for work too much can lead to an explosion of mind and one will be tired for personal activity. A CEO who is considered hard-working but he will end up living out his family because of his deep concern on his professional. Time management is important indeed to tackle the dilemma of work and life.

The posibility of blending work-life together is in fact high and achievable. People who master in controlling time and not pressuring themselve on one side of life, will easily accomplish a balanced lifestyle.

In conclusion, despite many people cannot achieve their desired balance, it is fully feasible for us to have a simple and balance life. I strongly believe that, in the future the work-life balance will be achievable with a proper time management method.