Students should be required to stay in school until the age of eighteen. 'To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Support your point of view with reasons and /or examples from your own experience.

An increasing trends in today's world is the emergence of the argument that at how much age students should spend their time in schools. This essay will discuss the advantages and disadvantages of the above statement with notion that student should spend time in schools up to eighteen years, using a practical approach.

At the outset, there are several arguments in the favor of my stance, the most significant one includes not only the betterment of the society but also the growth of every individual on the planet earth. Thanks to the benefits offered provided by the school experiences, one can not only attain a greater success and effectiveness but can also enhance his productivity, efficiency and quality of life with remarkable ease. Furthermore, other factors impacted by the school life are career, personal life and exposure to the universe.

Moreover, eighteen years in a child's life are very important because he is observing and analyzing his environment and the behavior of other people in his surrounding. So, school is a place where one can excel in his life, build his perspective and learn the factors like commitment, dedication and love of his country. Moreover, many other disciplines, regulations and ethics can also taken into account that a student typically learn from his school. That's why many are in favor to the above statement.

To conclude, from my perspective, the government of Australia is taking great initiative in educating its citizens against the negative impacts of the statement. Citizens are being encouraged to adhere to applicable rules and regulations related to education which can bring prosperity, productivity, efficiency and positive development of the country.