Parents should be held legally responsible for their children acts. What is your opinion. Support it with your personal examples.

The importance of parents responsibility for their children which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion the farmer proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favoring the positive impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate this arguments but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that children spend time with their parents. Consequently, they learn language, manners and good behavior from their parents. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that parents have legal responsibility of upbringing child and they cannot avoid that. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

Elaborating my viewpoints, there are some more merits but one of the crucial effects is that children are very close to parents and parents closely monitor child’s growth. Besides, parents are pretty much aware of positive and negative aspects of child. Hence, it is apparent why many are against of this trend.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that parents play critical and vital role in child’s upbringing. Therefore, they are also responsible for child’s act and their future.