Study history and literature

The importance of study history and literature which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while other reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favoring the positive impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that reveals about ancient culture. Consequently, gives us information and knowledge of literature books written by renowned authors. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that for example William Shakespeare. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

Elaborating my viewpoints, there are some more merits but one of the crucial effects is that explore the country’s history and tradition. Hence, it is apparent why many are against of this trend.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of subjects of history and literature than mathematics and science.