environmental pollution can be changed by government

The importance of environmental pollution can be changed by government which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favoring the negative impact of this trend and thus will lead to be a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that environmental pollution to be managed by government and rules followed to be other people so decrease the environmental pollution. Consequently, environmental pollution increase day by day so government should take actions. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that government should take rules and regulations thus will aware of the people. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

Elaborating my viewpoint, there are some more demerits but one of the crucial effects is that environmental pollution is too alarming to be managed by governments. Besides, government should take actions they can decrease to be daily environmental pollution. Hence, it is apparent why many are against of this trend.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the drawbacks of environmental pollution is to alarming to a managed by government level are indeed too dire to ignore.