Parents should be held legally responsible for their children’s actions. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?Support your point of view with details from your own experiences, observations or reading

In this day and age, this phenomenon that the legal responsibility for children's activities is the task for their parents has become a controversial debate among the public in around the world. the children learn many things from their parents such as goodness and badness. For the purpose of this essay, I will analyze why I agree with this statement.

To begin with, there are various reasons to support this viewpoint. At first, the society could affect to children negatively, But the parents are their main influential pattern. They influence their children directly which could be the constructive effects. For example, if a father is an athlete such as soccer player, his son may become soccer player too.

In addition, the parents' tutorials can effect to social activities of children. they can make a criminal or a gentleman by their behaves in the family. For instance, a recent scientific research conducted by Tehran University researchers has shown that a significant number of people such as thief, professor, and driver grew in a family with similar jobs.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments about this statement, I profoundly believe that parents should be accountable for their children's behavior because they prepare them to join the society.