Parents should be held legally responsible for their children’s actions. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Support your point of view with details from your own experiences, observations or reading

In this days, this statement that parents should accept the responsibility for their children's action has become a controversial debate among people around the world. legally parents are facing the consequences of actions from their children. For the purpose of this essay, I would discuss why I agree with this case.

Firstly, there are various reasons that parents should be legally responsible for the behavior of their children. One of them is the lack of law for judge the children before the legal age. For example, if a child in 8 years old does the shop-lifting, their parents should be sentenced due to lack of the law in this field.

In addition, Another reason that parents are responsible for the bad behavior of children is the way that they train the children and how their lessons learned to do the true behavior in the society to the children. For instance, a recent scientific research done by MTB University has shown that the kind of children's actions rooted in their taught of their families.

In conclusion, there are several reasons that parents should be responsible for the actions of their children because parents must legally accept the consequences of their children behave in the society.