Parents should be legally held responsible for children act?

The discussion on parents responsible for their children activities is a debatable topic and people around the globe are divided in their opinions. The subject attracts majority of views from people and remains a hot topic among people of concerns. In this essay, i will scrutinize my view of point by providing some relevant examples and explanation before drawing any conclusion.

To begin with, there are myriad of arguments in the favour of my instance. The most preponderant one lies stems in the fact that children gain lot of activities like language and behaviour and so on. Moreover, children spend much time with their parents so children are try to copy them. The most important example i can quote here is in the United legal many parents are punishing for bad activities of their children.

On the flip side, those who are disagree with these ideas they believe that school education play important role in children activities because now days every child go to school for taking education so obviously education will play significant role in children activities.

To concluded, after taking the above stated points into consideration, l am inclined to believe that parents play vital role in their child activities but the important of school education cannot be denied.