Companies use advertisements to influence people to buy things sometimes which they don't need. Give your opinion about this practice.

The implication of componies use advertisements to influence people to buy things, which is fairly debatable has now gained further attention from numerous arenas. The sizeable influence of this subject has generated controversy over the potential impact of this trend. I partially agree with this statement and this will further discussed before reaching a logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are diverse reaasons why this subject is considered as vital, but the most conspicuous one stems from the fact that with the help of advertisements we can take knowledge about new inventions. For example, in the United states people are prefer to see advertisements to gain information related to new things.

Nevertheless. some people adopt an opposing view and tend to believe that componies use advertisements to attract people can be addressed with some positive facets as well as there are more facts in the favour of that, but the most predominant one stems from the fact that people are atemted buy to those things which they does not need and this reason lead to wastage of money. As an illutration, in the india induvisuals are waste lot of money buy to unimportant things.

The importance of componies use advertisements attrect to people can be debated, but the fact remains that there were sevearl factors that lead to this theme and matter. Eventually, accoirding to above analysis, it can be concluded that advertisements are well sourse foir gain knowledge about new inventions but there are some disadvantage related to money. It can be predicted that in the near future.