Some people think that keeping pets is good for children while others think it is dangerous & unhealthy. Which opinion do you agree with? Discuss both options & give examples.

The discussion on keeping pets good for children or dangerous is a debatable topic and people around the globe are divides in their opinions. The subject attracts majority of views from people and remains a hot topic among people of concerns. In this essay I will scrutinize my point of view by providing some relevant example and explanation before drawing any conclusion.

To begin with, there are myriad of arguments in the side of my instances. The most preponderant one lies stems from the fact children can play with pets in leisure time like dog, cat and so on. Moreover, another pivotal aspect of this trend is that some intelligent pets like dog can look after our home when we are go to out of station. The most impeccable example I can quote here is that in the United States there natives keep dog in their home for play and protection.

On the flip side, there are some arguments of people, but the most crucial is that some people keep pets like pit-bull dog, tigers and lion which are more dangerous. As an illustration, a survey shows that in the India there 20% killed children due to the pit-bull dog.

To conclude, after taking the above stated points into consideration, I am inclined to believe that keep pets have some advantage but the negative impact of keep pet undeniable.