Some people think that keeping pets is good for children while others think it is dangerous and unhealthy. Which opinions and give examples.

The implication of keeping pets is good for children while other think it is dangerous and unhealthy, which is fairly debatable has now gained further attention from numerous arenas. The sizeable influence of this subject has generated controversy over the potential impact of this trend. I believe that it is good and dangerous also for the children’s. Let us examine both views before reaching a concrete decision.

At the outset, there are diverse reasons why this subject is considered as vital, but the most conspicuous one steams from the fact that keeping pets at home is good because pets like dogs doing protection from the thief’s and burglars. Another benefit is when peoples get bore in home then pets help peoples to remove their stress like playing with them. Moreover dogs have been proven to be very loyal because they help us in various difficult situations and do not leave us alone.

Nevertheless, some people adopt an opposing view and trend to believe that keeping pets at home is good or dangerous can be addressed with some positive facts as wall as there are innumerable facts in favour of that, but the most pre dominant one stems from the fact that there are some pets which is not harmful for the children’s or peoples but there are so many species of dogs like American pit-bull and so on.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to the conclusion that the problem of keeping pets at home is good but at a limit but some pets is not good for keeping at home.