In the past 100 years, there have been many inventions such as antibiotics, airplanes and computers. What do you think is the most important of them? Why?

Recently, the phenomenon of recent inventions and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of antibiotics' studies is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that computrized inventions can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, modern inventions can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the merits of advanced airplanes are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered professional inventors. Hence, beneficial ramifications of medical inventions apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, important inventions might increase the consequences of a healthy lifestyle. Moreover, fundamental aspects of state-of-the-art innovations could relate to this reality that the demerits of new airports are negatively correlated. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has demonstrated the downsides of technological devices. Thus, it is correct to presume the preconceived notions of computer programs.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of the recent century's inventions far outweigh its drawbacks, not only do the advantages of medical technology prove the significance of air transport but also pinpoint micro computers implications.