People emphasizing government to buld an advanced transport system rather new road for vehicles that are overcrowding cities. Do you agree or disgree with this statement?

Recently, the phenomenon of people demands to build an advanced transport system and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that new road for vehicles are highly beneficial, such issue regarded as thoroughly constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that spending time and budgets for new transport systems can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

To begin with there are various reasons to agree with this viewpoint. At first, expanding the roads is beneficial to decrease the amount of crowded in highways. However, the roads are coastly which requie to lot remodeling every year. In opposition, new transport system needs lower price. For example, dedicating budgets to modern transportation such as railroads is cheapest that have longer ages.

In addition, developing the roads of vehicles is an advantage to reduce the rates of accidents. But, recent technologies in transportation can increase the efficiency in transport system. For instance, a recent scientific research conducted by MIY University researchers in 2014 has shown that a significant number of advanced countries use new transport systems such as express trains due to the higher efficiency.

In conclusion,while there are several compelling arguments on this statement, I profoundly believe that despite the importance of road for vehicles, the benefits of new technologies in transport systems are far outweighed their drawbacks