People who are famous entertainers or sportspeople should give up the right to privacy, because this is the price of fame. To what extent do you agree/disagree with this point of view? Give your opinion with your experiences.

Recently, the phenomenon of the privacy of famous entertainers and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of sportspeople is highly beneficial, such as issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that giving up the right to privacy can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, famous people can provide society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the merits of the price of fame as well as having a private life are inextricably bound up. According to my experience, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the importance of privacy for famous people. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both being famous and private apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, celebrities might increase the consequences of the right of having privacy. Moreover, fundamental aspects of paying cost for being famous could relate to this reality the demerits of being entertainers pertain to being athletes. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of private lives is correlated negatively with the price of fame. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of this attitude.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of being famous artists far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of the worth of having private life prove the significance of the price of fame, but also pinpoint remarkable implications.