Some languages are increasingly spoken in different countries, while the usage of others is rapidly declining. Is this a positive or a negative development?

Recently, the phenomenon of some languages are increasingly spoken in countries and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of decreasing in usage of others is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that different languages in different countries can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, increasing in the usage of some languages in countries can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the merits of declining rapidly some languages as well as increaseing the other ones are inextricably bound up. According to my experience, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the common languages. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both increasing and decreasing rapidly apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, some languages are commom in most countries might increase the consequences of other countries. Moreover, fundamental aspects of the positive impact could telate to this reality that the demerits of negative effects pertain to spoken languages. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of using other languages is correlated negatively with the rapid increase. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconcived notion of variety languages.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefit of increasing of use of some languages far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of countries around the world prove the significance of rapid decline in other languages, but also various implications.