In the cashless society, people use more credit cards. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this phenomenon?

Recently, the phenomenon of cashless society and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of different types of bank cards is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that the bank transaction could be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, credit cards can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of using credit cards, as well as debit cards, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered increasing your credits in the society. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both technologies and advanced societies apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, the payment by bank cards might increase the consequences of paying by cash. Moreover, fundamental aspects of coins could relate to this reality that the demerits of money pertain to being dangerous. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of having lots of cash is correlated negatively with stealing. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of the first humans.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of using credit cards instead of cash far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of having bank account prove the significance of keeping safe your money, but also pinpoint numerous implications.