Places where one grows up play a key role in one’s success. Write about a person who got accomplishments because of the place s/he grew up in. OR Many people think regions affect successful persons. What is your opinion about native regions and accompl

One of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is a colossal upsurge in the number of people getting accomplishments because of the place he grew up. There is a widespread worry that this would only lead to a myriad of concerns. In my opinion, this apprehension is unwarranted and so should be rejected.

There is a number of arguments in favour of my stance but the most preponderant one lies in the fact that places where one grows up play a vital role in their success depending on the situation and circumstances. In fact, not only can the native region give them an opportunity to thrive and flourish in the given environment, but they can also be aware of the condition of the society. Similarly, we can find overwhelming evidence in support of the fact that the person who grew up in rural areas having financial hardship tend to know the importance of money. Needless to say, all these benefits stand people in good stead as far as gaining success depending on circumstances is concerned.

Moreover, another pivotal aspect of this argument is that people knowing the complexity of growing in such rural and undeveloped areas tries to achieve something good in life more seriously than compared to people from urban areas. Besides, they value education more than anyone else. For example, there is a good deal of research by various governmental bodies that shows the most of the successful political leaders had an underprivileged life when they were young.Hence, it is apparent why many are in favour of the fact that native regions play a vital role in one's success.

In view of the argument outlined above, one can conclude that the merits of the native regions in gaining accomplishment are indeed too great to ignore.