Should university penalize student for late submission of their work?

One of the most conspicuous trends of today’s world is a colossal upsurge in university plenty student for late submit their work. There is a widespread worry that this will only lead to a myriad of concerns is one’s life. However, I do not entirely accept this and I will explain why in this essay.

There are a number of arguments in favor of my stance. The most preponderant one is that responsibility& punctuality among student can not only contribute to will be careless and not well succeed in their life but also lead to numerous other benefits in various fields. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offer, not only can one benefit more when it come to being effective, but they can also enhance the productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease, efficacy and convenience. Needless to say all these merits stand one in good stead, as far as augmenting their chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned.

Another pivotal aspect of the aforementioned proposition is that it is only likely to help one thrive and excel in varied areas, besides, only when one follows such a system, can they broaden their horizons, thus learning such essential attributes as responsibility dedication and perseverance. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favor of tutors can find out the weakness of a student has valid reason.

In view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that the benefits of university May extent the time, if a student has valid reason for late submission are indeed too great to ignore.