PTE essay It is argued that getting married before finishing school or getting a job is not a good choice To what extent do you agree or disagree

Marriage is one of the most important decision which should be taken after effective forethought and considerations. As, starting a whole new family, comes with lots of responsibilities and one should be able to cope up with it if there is proper future planning in place. So, idea of getting married before finishing study and settling down seems pretty impulsive and should be avoided.

Reason being, without studies completion, it is quite difficult to get decent and sustainable jobs in the market. As after marriage, there will be drastic increase in the responsibilities including money requirements and without proper job prospects, it makes the idea of settling down quite ineffective. Moreover, in order to fund daily amenities and needs that comes with managing family, prominent job is the ultimate requirement, which will not be fulfilled if you are not able to complete all the study necessities.

Also, idea of marriage before even settling down seems pretty unsustainable. Since, without proper home and living conditions, thinking of introducing new family member is irrational. Even the other person will not feel comfortable with the whole new uncertain future aspects this arrangement is going to being for both of their lives. Also, since there is no effective job management, there will always be uncertainty regarding the future, which will eventually lead to sacrifices and stress-induced environment. Later, when planning of family expansion comes into consideration, then situation will become even more complicated due to the fact that uncertainty of job, money, home and other basic amenities are of prime concern.

Hence, it can be concluded that the idea of getting married before completing education and settling down is quite irrational, impulsive and unsustainable.