A recent trend in entertainment is to adapt classic works in literature for movies and TV shows. In your opinion, is this a good approach or not?

Nowadays, whether film adaptation is a beneficial approach has generated a great deal of debate and discussion among people from all walks of life. The popular belief seems to be that turning ancient literature books to movies or TV shows is highly beneficial. I cannot but agree with this view for cultural and social reasons.

First and foremost, movies which are made on the basis of ancient books and plays can make individuals acquainted with the history of a society. Simply put, people familiarize with rites and rituals of their forefathers.In fact, rarely can we see an individual who is not interested in historic facts.

More significantly, not only can film adaptation make people acquainted with historic facts, but also it can raise

people's awareness in terms of cultural values and traditional believes which are abandoned. Evidently,

in the long run, it leads to an increase in the significance of traditional believes.

Another compelling argument in support of this view could be the fact that deriving movies and TV shows from

ancient books and plays is highly likely to enhance the quality of the artwork. Indeed, timeless virtues which are portrayed in these ancient books contribute to a high-quality movie. Hence, under no circumstances should we

underestimate the colossal role of ancient books in increasing the quality of a movie or TV show.

All things considered, the conclusion to be drawn is that film adaptation is a beneficial approach due to reasons

such as making individuals familiar with history, reinforcing cultural and traditional values and enhancing the

quality of movies and TV shows.