Nowadays,computers have caused more problems than benefits in societies.To what extent do you agree or disagree?
Since the advent of computers in societies,it was expected to enhance the productivity and creativity
among people from all walks of life.The question of whether computers lead to a more productive
and innovative society has generated a great deal of heated debate among scientists and sociologists.
The popular belief seems to be that computers pave the way for more imaginative feats.I cannot but
agree with this view for scientific and social reasons.
First and foremost it is a well-established fact that computers can increase the quality of education.
Simply put,pupils can benefit from cutting-edge technology to enhance their acquaintance with
science,art and technology.In fact, rarely can we see a student who uses computer and cannot think
out of the box.
More significantly,not only computers play a colossal role in increasing the level of education,but also
they contribute to scientific achievements which in turn are cornerstones of productivity.It goes without
saying that researchers and scientists rely on the abilities of their computers to prove their hypothesis.
Another compelling argument in support of the benefits of computers could be the fact that they are
easy-to-use.In other words,inasmuch as computers are user-friendly,they are highly prevalent among
students,manufacturers and scientists.Under this scenario,computer is an interface between science
and industry which leads to a higher level of productivity along with creativity.
Having considered all sides,I conclude that computers have facilitated productivity and enhanced creativity
due to reasons such as increasing the quality of education,leading to further scientific achievements and
being an interface which connects students,scientists and manufacturers.