Recently the freedom to work and live anywhere has become the main trend due to the development of communication technology and transportation

In modern world most of the people tends to live and work in different locations irrespective of the place they were born. This essay would discuss on the advantages and disadvantages on the above matter.

As a result of shifting to different locations people will loose the opportunity of meeting up their close family members. However the development of transportation and communication would mitigate the effects of this issue. Due to the technological advancement, people are facilitated to work from home using the remote technology.

Secondly will discuss on the advantages which people can experience due to the technological advancement. People can find job opportunities overall the world irrespective of their nationality, religion etc. On the other hand employers can find skilled employees from all over the world. This will increase the productivity of the manufacturing sector while increasing efficiency and effectiveness of the of the service sector. Some people travel long distance to reach their work place, however employers discourage them since they cannot expect efficiency from them.

In conclusion it is recommended to encourage for more technological advancements because people can spread all over the world and mingle with different cultures and people, which will finally make bridges among nations. And it will also enable employers for head hunting and find the best person for each job while not interupting their personnal lives.