Should the authorities from big cities around the world discourage citizens from using private cars and rather encourage them to use other means of transport such as bicycles, skates, the subway, etc.?

Modern man has raised from bullock cart age to the computer era at a breakneck speed with vast improvements in the standards of living. This topic about should the government avoid the people from using private cars and advice them to use of other means of transport like bicycles, skates buses etc. I am agree with this statement and discuss in upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, if people use bicycles or public transport, then they can save their money, which can use for other purposes like study or business. Moreover, petrol, diesel and other fuels are are very important for people, which gifted by God, Whereas these are going to be extent, so it can be saved by using of public transport or bicycles. Furthermore, when people travel in the buses or trains, they get chance to meet other persons, which increase their knowledge and improve their communication skills, Because knowledge is like sea which cannot be demolished.

Apart from this, Pollution have reached at the peak point, which is harmful for health,because pollution is very dangerous for people who have breathing and skin problems problems, so we can reduce the pollution by avoiding own cars. Besides this, today there is lots of rush of transport on the roads, which become cause of accidents, therefore if people will use buses or trains for travelling the they can decrease the rush from the roads.

In conclusion, it can be said that public transport or bicycles are very beneficial for all people due to some reasons, so people should use it.