Should heritage buildings be preserved? Discuss your views.

Heritage buildings plays a salient role in describing the history of any nations. These buildings are a true treasure which a nation can attain hence, these buildings needs to be preserved and protected against all sort of wear and tear.

Firstly, it is an undeniable that heritage buildings are the true representation and symbol of nations history as these are some of the sites which were probably be created thousands of years back. By looking at these sites we can value and cherish our history and civilisations. The construction of these buildings depicts the internal and delicate structure and aspect of each and every element.

Secondly, preservation of these buildings are highly essential as these sites would act as a great spot for tourist attractions. For example, Taj Mahal in India is a great site for tourist to visit as it tells a tail about the history of one of the most renowned king of Indian history. People from all around the world come and visit this place to glaze at such a picaresque site.

Similar sites all around the world act as a great source of tourism and we economy can gain a lot of money.

These sites are the true value for any nation and hence, protection in terms of renovation is highly vital.

Hence, the foregoing discussion will propound to the views that these sites are true heritage and all heritage needs to be preserved for the good of any country.