Should sports classes be sacrificed high school, so students can concentrate academic subjects.

Surely there has no time in history where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on the typical day reveals sports classes has been one of the most prominent topics on the contemporary discussion. People have always been intrigued to analyze and explain whether sport lectures should be made mandatory in the academics or not. I would say it is compulsory in high school.

To begin with, sports classes give enormous benefits of pupils. Firstly, sports provide fitness to body as well as helpful for proper growth of students. Secondly, it reduce the stress level of study among children in which they can feel relax and can do any work with energetic way. Moreover, physical activities provide better opportunities for children as well as helpful for achieving their future goals. For example, if a student is not interested in academic subjects but they are interested in sports so they can create passion into it.

In addition to it, physical activities give help to border the horizon of mind so pupils can easily solve difficult calculations. Furthermore, it release the beneficial hormone in the body which is helpful for growth of body. Sport is a source of earning which is beneficial for students.

In conclusion, sports classes should be mandatory in high school because it is helpful for students into different aspects.