Should university penalize student for late submission of their work?

one of the most conspicuous trends of today’s world is a colossal upsurge in universities should penalize student for late file submissions for their work. there is a wide spread worry that this will only lead to a myraid of concerns in one’s life. However, I do not entirely accept this and I will explain why in this essay.

On the one hand, there are numerous reasons behind this statement but first and foremost is that submission files is good source for pupils to increase their scores in particular areas. moreover, some students are not well in study that’s why assignments helps the student to achieve more scores. For instance submission of any task will bring more responsibility and punctuality among the students and this motivates them to complete the all-important task of their work and it will be also help in student future.

On the other hand, no doubt submit assignments are better for students but sometimes pupils in which situation have no time to complete their file work. So, universities should change some rules. moreover, some universities may extend the time if anyone has a solid reason for no submission on time only after proper satisfaction of their respective faculty.

In view of the argument outlined above, one can conclude that the benefits of give the extra time to student for complete their file work.It will be more beneficial for students and next they complete their early.