Some people believe that aim of higher education is to make people ready for employment. Give your opinion.

One of the most conspicuous trends of today’s world is a colossal upsurge in few people that aim of higher education is to make ready for employment. There is a widespread worry that this will only lead to a myriad of concerns in one’s life. However, I do not entirely accept this and I will explain why in this essay.

There are a number of arguments is in favor of my stance. The most preponderant one in that builds character made a good person physical and mentally strong can not only contribute to high standard of living and good behavior. But also lead to numerous other benefits in various fields. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers, not only can one benefits more when it comes to being effective, but they can also enhance the productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease, efficacy and convenience needless, to say all these merits stand one is good stead, as far arguments their chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned.

Another pivotal aspect of the aforementioned proposition is that it is only likely to help one thrive and excel in varied areas. Besides, only when on follows such a systems, can they broaden their horizons,. Thus learning such essential attributes as responsibility dedication or perseverance hence, it is apparent why many are in favor of my opinion higher education make people ready for employments and good character.

In view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that the benefits of people believe that higher education is for employment make a good person are indeed to great to ignore.