In some companies, some employers involve employees in the decision-making process of products and services. What are the advantages and disadvantages of such a policy?

Recently, employees’ involution has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question “is it advantageous or not?”. Whereas it is a widely held view that decision-making processes are highly beneficial, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the decision-making processes standpoint, the product’s processes are bound up inextricably with the service’s processes, which indicates they lead to both employee effects and decision-making issues. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2014 demonstrates the relationship between product cycles and customer services as well as an exponential increase in employees’ management. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of employees’ effects is correlated positively with not only decision-making processes but also employees’ involution.

Within the realm of decision-making processes, without the slightest doubt, product processes attribute to service processes, in that it would come down to employees’ effects, decision-making issues, and product cycles. A salient example of such attribution is customers’ services, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take employees’ management for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint decision-making issues and problems. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of employees’ involutions.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes “all’s well that ends well,” after analyzing what elaborated above, I entirely agree that the advantages of employees’ involution are of more significance.