Some effective people like repetitive routine, such as eating the same food, do you like this way?

These days there is an ongoing debate between people about following the same daily routine. While it is possible to claim that repetition of something can bore humans and it may not be effective in a way it should be. In my opinion, it totally depends on the nature and type of the work which we are following again and again. In this essay, I shall explain my point of my view by analyzing this argument deeply before presenting a plausible conclusion.

First of all, many people tend to follow the same routine of morning walk or evening exercise which I believe is an efficient way to keep up the momentum. Moreover, it not only reduces the risk of heart diseases and other physical illnesses but stimulate the brain also for daily activities. Therefore, it is apparent that why most of the people keenly maintain their daily schedules of exercises for years in order to sustain a healthy life style.

Second of all, it is also important to note that eating a balanced food which is as per a fixed plan can have many positive effects. This way is quite fruitful in order not only to enjoy food but to keep up the metabolism as well. For instance, a recent study suggest that those people who eat same food after every other week found it tasty and delicious to eat.

To recapitulate, the foregoing discussion propounds the view that the repetitive routine can be effective, however, it totally depends on us how we utilize the time and resources as per our convenience.