Some people believe law changes human behavior. Do you agree or disagree?

Recently, the phenomenon of improving peoples believes and its coresponding has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that enhancing personal behavior is highly beneficial, such issues are regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that addressing human behavior can be a plus, and I will analyse that throughout this essay.

From strict laws standpoint, the clever people can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that social responsibility, as well as educationed people, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered human being. Thus, beneficial ramification of both developed countries and the best people apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of dangerous behavior, family behavior might increase the consequences of education sestem. Moreover, fundamental aspects of increasing violent behavior relate to this reality that the demerits of social behavior pertain to parent responsibility. As a tangible example, a scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of development societies is correlated negatively with government responsibility. Hence, it is correct to preconceived notion of enhancing people believes.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of personal behavior improved the social behavior far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantage of development countries prove the significance of strict laws, but also pinpoint improving social rules implications.