Some people believe paper- based English language exams are superior to computer based one.

In the rapidly evolving society, people have numerous exams systems in this time period whilst mainly in paper based- exams and computer – based exams. Most of English language tests were taken in that both types such as IELTS, PTE, TOFFEL and local exams. In present millennium, young learners liked to achieve their goals in easiest way because they are familiar with new technological development. However some are arguing about paper based exams were reliable than computer based one because computers can have been errors in suddenly. Thus, all human beings must need to familiar with this technological development because paper basic all things are slowly dropped down.

Dramatically, in digitally crazed world, all education qualifications were based on exams whilst most international exams are in computer based because it was the easiest way to calculate of student’s score. On the other hand computer based exams were not realistic whilst some paper based exam results were depending on examiner by examiner. Important thing is most of computer based exam results were relisted within 2 or 3 days but paper based exams need to have minimum 2 weeks to relisted the results. Thus, computers can be saved and store all things such as personal details and exams results whilst students don’t need to confused to losing exam results.

In conclusion, I strongly disagree with this statement because these both types were different on person to person whilst it depended on person’s education knowledge, computer literacy, hand writing and typing speed. According to the above discussion, I believe computer basic exams are more superior than paper based exams so all need to familiar with this because in the future and even now, computers are fast replacing in many field.