Some people prefer to be nocturnal during exam days and go through the entire syllabus in the last few days, whereas others have regular habits, studying a little every day.

Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of both studying patterns and choose which one is a better way of action according to you.

In the modern era, due to technology people have tendencies to waste their times on social media or playing on their phones keeping their studies for the last day before the exam day. Some people think that being nocturnal during exam days is a good idea, while others prefer to study a little every day. I am inclined to believe that studying every day is the best way to achieve and success our exams. The following paragraphs will discuss the advantages and disadvantages for this fact.

first of all, accumulating study for the last day before exams can damage our brain because a lot of information must be memorized. For instance, due to my personal experience, once I studied a day before my exams, this fact lead to forget every word during the exam time. A recent study shows that 63% of people who studies directly before exam they get a low grade.

second of all, being nocturnal during exam have bad influence on hour body and make us feel anxious. For example, people who memorize a lot of information in a short time they will not be able to sleep because of anxiety. A recent study shows that 72% of people suffer from anxiety due to fatigue their brain.

In conclusion, the foregoing discussion propounds the view that studying a little every day is the best for getting a good results in exam. Furthermore, people must take into considaration the sideeffect of being nuctrual during exam.