Some people prefer to be nocturnal during exam days and go through the entire syllabus in the last few days, whereas others have regular habits, studying a little every day.

Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of both studying patterns and choose which one is a better way of action according to you.

Student’s study exam in different types some of them study day to day to completed the portion whereas other part of student read before the examination period. So, the two-different way have different aspect.

Firstly, begin with last minute preparation, most of student did not follow the daily studying because it depended on situation such as part time worker, sports activity or some kind of personal problem. Moreover, before the exam duration they study like nocturnal to completed the full portion but it creates more stress, peer pressure and anxiety.

On another way, student will do daily preparation for examination which cover the entire syllabus by spending less time period per day. According to the survey of FROBES paper daily studying which make brain to boost up and increases memory power. So, it reduces such disease like peer pressure, stress, anxiety etc.

In conclusion, daily studying is essential good for education and our health. In my view nocturnal education which helps only to clear at that time it does not help to learn for future, so that by doing day to day completion have benefits than end of studying pattern.