Some people prefer to listen to music while studying, as music has a calming effect on the mind. Others prefer a pin drop silence in order to concentrate on the content they are studying and have an undivided attention while they do so.

Which option works better for you and why do you think the other option is not viable to ensure a successful study time?

Some people prefer to study in musical environment while other people prefer silent atmosphere for study. I mainly prefer silent space to study rather than musical environment as it helps me to focus on my study and have no destraction. This essay will discuss about advantages of study in quiet environment with relative examples.

Firstly, people who study in the silent space can have better concentration and that helps them to absorb entire content more easily. People can also remember content for a long time if they learn it in the silent environment. For instance, it has been observed tha...

*** The full content of this essay is available to VIP readers

Subscribe as testbig VIP readers and get unlimited access to essays on the top list.