Is tourism in less developed countries advantage or disadvantage? Discuss your views and give your opinion.

Recently, the phenomenon of the tourism industry in the less developed country and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of tourism management is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that study of tourist attraction in developing country can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, tourism industry can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of introducing the unique monumental, as well as ancient culture, are inextricably bound up. According to my experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the influence of tourist attraction on economic growth. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both cultural heritage and cultural value apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of tourism in the less developed country, tourism industry might increase the consequences of national tradition. Moreover, fundamental aspects of ancient monuments would relate to this reality that the demerits of spoiling the eco-system by tourists pertain to the influx of tourists. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of seasonal jobs is correlated negatively with valuable antiques. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of tourism and hospitality.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of the tourism industry in less developed countries outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of increasing the earning capacity of developed country prove the significance of historical monuments, but also pinpoint social implications.