Logging of the rain forests is a serious problem and it may have devastating effects on animals and human life.

The implication of logging of rain forests serious problem for humans and animals, which is fairly debatable has now gained further attention from numerous arenas. The sizeable influence of this subject has generated controversy over the potential impact of this trend. I partially agree with this statement and this will further discussed before reaching a logical conclusion.

To begin with, there are diverse reasons why this subject is considered as vital, but the most conspicuous one stems from the fact that some countries like India, Russia and so on sales the forests trees as well as their economy mostly depend on forests. For example, 70% economy of India depend on forest. Therefore, the negative impact of logging rain forests undeniable.

On the flip side, some people adopt an opposing views and tend to believe that logging of forest can be addressed with some positive facets as well as there are numerous facts in the favour of that, but the most predominant one stems from that due to logging of rain forest more diseases are spreading here and there. Moreover, pollution rate is growing rapidly that it is very dangerous for animals and humans. As an illustration, a survey shows that in the United States there are more people are died.

In the nutshell, according to above analysis, it can be concluded that logging of rain forest is very dangerous of humans and animals. It can be predicted that in the near further.