Some people think that keeping pets is good for children while others think it is dangerous and unhealthy which opinion do you agree with ? discuss

The importance of keeping pets is good for children which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while other reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favouring the positive effect of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that pets are not good for the children health. Moreover, many jurms and becteria grow in the pets hairs. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that Needless to say, all these merits stand keeping pets is good for children in a good stead .

Elaborate my viewpoint, there are some more merits but one of the crucial effect is that in the ill stage very danger to touch the pets. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favour of this trend.

According to the argument aforementioned above one can reach a conclusion that the benefits of keeping pets is good for children are indeed too great to ignore.