Some people think law changes human behavior. Do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, one of the most conspicuous trends of today’s world is a colossal upsurge in the ongoing trend that human behavior be changed by law as per people ideation around the world, be it an affluent or impoverished nation. Some people believe that this law are changing the behavior of humans, while others disagree. In this essay, I will elaborate positive aspects of how this thinking of law changes human behavior.

At the outset, there are myriad reasons of this soaring concern. Firstly law has a great impact over the people, as such law consummately describes the rights towards any strict action towards negative happenings. For example in most of the countries, the violence uphill act will result to the severe punitive, where criminal are highly punished and raise to death. Apparently, this act of law has a positive impact on towards people's so as to avert in repercussion.

To embark this, Moreover, another pivotal facet of law is not only just on the criminal act but law also has strict roles overs in education wise. For instance in country like china and japan most of the students who are applying for certain masters courses in an apropos university will not be eligible to get as such because of low-grade scores. Apparently students who are serious in hard studies will be given the priority and not any priorities or such relationship works , as such act comes under strict law which the chances the people gets affected.

To recapitulate, from the aforementioned arguments, one can conclude that despite having the impact of laws, the upsides shall be accentuated that people should be motivated about such laws which are positive for having a good nation and are indeed too great to ignore.