Some people think that schools should select students according to their academic abilities, while others believe that it is better to have students with different abilities studying together. Discuss both views and state your own opinion

Recently, selecting students according to their abilities has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question "does schools select students with the same academic abilities?". Whereas it is a widely held view that it is highly beneficial, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the education standpoint, academic performance is bound up inextricably with overall grade, which indicates it leads to both mental ability and human capacity. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2018 demonstrates the relationship between academic study and personal experience as well as an exponential increase in knowledge. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of course syllabus is correlated positively with not only traditional assessment but also examination booklet.

Within the realm of psychology, without the slightest doubt, individuals attribute to different abilities, in that it would come down to creativity, team working, and supportive behavior. A salient example of such attribution is best student, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take decision making for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint student’s discrimination problems. Likewise, hardly had they confined their attention to oral exam, modern teaching methods, and even incorrect evaluation. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of rich experiences in grouping.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes "all's well that ends well," after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that the drawbacks of it far outweigh its benefits. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.