Some say that music is as important as other subjects in schools, especially at the preschool level. Do you agree or disagree? Give your opinion.

music is an important aspect of life and should be part of every individual's life. Some people think that teaching music is extremely essential at the school level especially during the preschool stage. I am totally agree with their opine and support that must be given same importance as other academic subjects. This essay will delineate a couple of points to support the argument.

First of all, In my view, music helps to develop and groom the all-rounder personality in the kids. With the help of music they can learn how to stay calm and compose during tricky situation. it also helps to cultivate a feeling of respect towards fellow students. These skills are essential for students to have a better life.

Next, music helps children to memorize numbers, alphabets, and poems for longer duration. With the help of music, the teachers can make the learning a fun activity.The teachers can make the course more innovative with music.

Finally, music will prepare children to face any situation in life because it will teach them to stay positive and joyful. music will make them future ready and will help them to develop a sense of humanity, sympathy, and empathy towards others.

In conclusion, music is an essential building block in the children overall development along with the other academic subjects, and the schools, the governments, and the educational institutes must make it as a mandatory subject at the preschool level.