Company’s top level authorities should get their employees in decision making process. Discuss.

In order to survice the business challenges, the top level authorities in the company must ensure the participation of their low level key employees in the the business decision making process.Few people think that it's an excellent way to leverage the operational knowledge of their employees to derive innovative solution for the business problem or business growth, however few other think that it not wise to include the low profile employees to company's decision making as it may dilute the company's overall vision. This essay will discuess both the view before arriving to the final conclusion.

Low level employees which envolve is company's day to day operations understand the fundamental working process. They know where are the bottlenecks, and how to take advantage by changing market demands in company's favour through their innovative ways. Employees feedbacks are equally important in terms of launching new products or making policies related human resource.For instance; involving employees to improve the operational efficency will be much more

cheaper and faster as compaired to outsourcing it to some other third party consulting firm.

On the other hand, top level executives should also watchful about the level of their involvement. Sometimes it is too dangerous to share the sensitive information with employees because they may pass this information to outsider to gain some incentives. For example, it is very common that employees try to get the sensitive business information or plans and sell them to open market for financial gain.

In conclusion, without shadow of doubt, involving employees into the company's decision making is great way to foster an environment of trust and respect, but in the mean time the executives should also define the clear line for their involvement to avoid any kind of loss or damage to the company.