Some people think that exercise is the key to health while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Excercise and balanced diet is the basic building block for the good health; However, sometime people think that excercise on is sufficient to have good health. Whereas, many other think that healthy life can be achieved by having only balanced diet. this essay agrees to the fact that excercise is the key if you want to be in the good shape.

Firstly, there is no question that good and balanced food schedule will make you fit but this is not only the solution to have good health. For example, eating only balanced diet will help to maintain the muscles in you body andwill be not sufficient to gain muscle mass which is essential element to good health. Hence, it is evident that having only healthy food is not only the solution for better fitness.

On the other hand, regular excercise is considered as on of the best way to manage your overall healthy lifestyle. For instance; having regular workout will not only help to build you body, but it will also take out the toxic substance from your body in the form of sweat. Hance, it is proved that having a disciplined workout schedule will help you to achieve better healthy life.

In conclusion, it is important to understand that, in order to have a good health, you should have a regular workout and excercise plans. With the help of diet you can only sustain a better body, but with the help of excercise you can obtain a good health.