Some seniors prefer to live in retirement communities with other old people rather than their adult children?

There is a widespread concern about the argument that retirement communities are a better place for some seniors to live. This essay will discuss the advantages and disadvantages of the above statement with the notion that "seniors prefer to live with old people" using practical approach.

At the outset, there are several arguments in favour of my stance. The most significant one related to the retirement communities includes not only the betterment of society but also the growth of every individual on the planet. Furthermore, individuals can not only attain greater success and effectiveness but can also enhance their productivity, efficiency and excel in their fields. Moreover, the other important factors supported by the retirement are independant life style of adults, freedom from responsibilities and less time consumption.

There are several other factors that shows the benefits of retirement communities because people of same age mostly have alike thoughts and that's why there are less disputes and they are free from any kind of responsibility. That's why it is preferable to live in retirement communities for seniors to enjoy the freedom of life and company of friends.

To conclude, from my perspective, the government of Australia is taking great initiative in educating its citizens against the negative impacts of this phenomenon. People are encouraged to adhere to applicable rules and regulations related to retirement communities for seniors to bring prosperity, efficiency, productivity and positive development in the country.