some students choose university near at home

The importance of some students choose university near at home which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former propositions

appears

to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate both positive and negative effects of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. There are myriad of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that some students further study in universities and other students choose university away from family. Another pivotal aspect of this argument is that some students choose university near where they live and continue to stay at home. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead. However, there are some pitfalls that negate these arguments and which can

certainly

overwhelm the potential influence of this trend but one of the most alarming one is that they should students choose university near at home because students time is saving for study. Besides, it is one of the

disadvantage is university at home. Some students unaware for the daily routine. Hence, it is apparent why many are against this trend. According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of they can students choose university near where they live and continue to stay at home with families are instrumental

indeed.

Nevertheless, its potential drawbacks should not be overlooked either.